Chaplin 

Sr. Lisa Breslin, 
Lisabreslinssj@gmail.com 

President 

Eileen Smith 
eileenlaohdiv87@gmail.com

Vice President 
Kathy Annan 
Kathleen.Annan@TUHS.Temple.edu 

Recording Secretary 
Linda Nevedomsky 
Lmnevedom@hotmail.com 

Financial Secretary 
Donna Kearney (Donnelly) 
kddfam@aol.com 

Treasurer 
Bernadette Coyne 
bernmcoyne@verizon.net 

Historian 
Anne Foody 
afoody813@aol.com 

Missions & Charities 

Kris Bucko 
Krisine.bucko@icloud.com

Catholic Actions 
Ann Marie Kuvik 
amkuvik@gmail,com


Mistress At Arms 
Maria Gallagher 
Maria.gallagher@mortgagefamily.com 

Sentinel 

Grace McDowell 
GandT03@yahoo.com 

Freedom for All Ireland 
Bunny Clark
thebun28@gmail.com


Immigration & Education

 
Publicity 
Maria Gallagher 
Maria.gallagher@mortgagefamily.com 

By Laws 
Eileen Smith 
eileenlaohdiv87@gmail.com 

Hibernian Hunger Project (HHP) 

Contact

LAOH 87 

Officers

LAOH 87 Our Lady of Knock

3524 Thompson St

Philadelphia PA 19134


+1.2155337070

laoh87webmaster@gmail.com