LAOH 87 Our Lady of Knock

3524 Thompson St

Philadelphia PA 19134


+1.2155337070

laoh87webmaster@gmail.com

Chaplin 

Sr. Lisa Breslin, 
Lisabreslinssj@gmail.com 

President 
Linda Nevedomsky 
Lmnevedom@hotmail.com 

Vice President 
Peggy Nicholson 
irishpeg77@yahoo.com 

Recording Secretary 
Kathy Annan 
Kathleen.Annan@TUHS.Temple.edu 

Financial Secretary 
Donna Kearney (Donnelly) 
kddfam@aol.com 

Treasurer 
Bernadette Coyne 
bernmcoyne@verizon.net 

Historian 
Anne Foody 
afoody813@aol.com 

Missions & Charities 
Nancy Jones 
NancysSimpleFood@gmail.com 

Catholic Actions 
Eileen Smith 
eileenlaohdiv87@gmail.com

Mistress At Arms 
Maria Gallagher 
Maria.gallagher@mortgagefamily.com 

Sentinel 
Maureen Daly 
Irishnan@comcast.net 

Freedom for All Ireland 
Terry Welsh 
LOAH 87@aol.com 

Immigration & Education 
Maureen Daly 
Irishnan@comcast.net 

Publicity 
Maria Gallagher 
Maria.gallagher@mortgagefamily.com 

By Laws 
Eileen Smith 
eileenlaohdiv87@gmail.com 

Hibernian Hunger Project (HHP) 

Contact

LAOH 87 

Officers